Our Expertise – Your Success

Our competent team is always there to serve you.

LOGISTICS MANAGEMENT

Anett Schäfer
Phone: +49 921 7987-500
Fax: +49 921 7987-99500
a.schaefer@steinbach.de

 

Philipp Schulz
Phone: +49 921 7987-502
Fax: +49 921 7987-99502
p.schulz@steinbach.de

 

Manuel Maier
Phone: +49 921 7987-501
Fax: +49 921 7987-99501
m.maier@steinbach.de

 

Maximilian Raimund
Phone: +49 921 7987-503
Fax: +49 921 7987-99503
m.raimund@steinbach.de

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE

Karin Rupprich
Phone: +49 921 7987-140
Fax: +49 921 7987-149
k.rupprich@steinbach.de

LOGISTICS CENTER UNTERSTEINACH

Stefan Zimmermann
Phone: +49 9278 7758-20
Fax: +49 9278 7758-21
untersteinach@steinbach.de

ASSISTANT TO THE MANAGEMENT | QUALITY MANAGEMENT OFFICER (QMB)

Claudia Krogemann
Phone: +49 921 7987-132
Fax: +49 921 7987-99132
c.krogemann@steinbach.de

 

Andrea Ploß
Phone: +49 921 7987-141
Fax: +49 921 7987-99141
a.ploss@steinbach.de

LOGISTICS CENTER NUREMBERG

Dominik Wüst
Phone: +49 9128 72361-11
Fax: +49 9128 72361-19
d.wuest@steinbach.de

 

CONTROLLING | ACCOUNTING

Claudia Hofmann
Phone: +49 921 7987-213
Fax: +49 921 7987-99213
c.hofmann@steinbach.de

 

Maike Bauernfeind
Phone: +49 921 7987-211
Fax: +49 921 7987-99211
m.bauernfeind@steinbach.de

 

Patrick Eibl
Phone: +49 921 7987-210
Fax: +49 921 7987-99210
p.eibl@steinbach.de

LOGISTICS CENTER MUNICH

Oliver Ganschow
Phone: +49 89 45125-485
Fax: +49 89 45125-488
o.ganschow@steinbach.de

HUMAN RESOURCES

Petra Beyer
Phone: +49 921 7987-222
Fax: +49 921 7987-99222
p.beyer@steinbach.de

 

Melanie Nietsch
Phone: +49 921 7987-226
Fax: +49 921 7987-99226
m.nietsch@steinbach.de

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Marco Matijevic´
Phone: +49 921 7987-876
Fax: +49 921 7987-890
m.matijevic@steinbach.de

FLEET

Hofmann Micha
Phone: +49 921 7987-444
Fax: +49 921 7987-99444
m.hofmann@steinbach.de

 

Tim Schrödel
Phone: +49 921 7987-448
Fax: +49 921 7987-99448
t.schoedel@steinbach.de

 

Daniel Buchmann
Phone: +49 921 7987-443
Fax: +49 921 7987-99443
d.buchmann@steinbach.de

 

Sandra Thiem
Phone: +49 921 7987-446
Fax: +49 921 7987-99446
s.thiem@steinbach.de

 

Benjamin Kurzawa
Phone: +49 921 7987-445
Fax: +49 921 7987-99445
b.kurzawa@steinbach.de

 

 

PERSONNEL LEASING

Claudia Krogemann
Phone: +49 921 7987-132
Fax: +49 921 7987-99132
c.krogemann@steinbach.de

DISPATCHING

Stephan Jedrzejewski
Phone: +49 921 7987-874
Fax: +49 921 7987-99874
s.jedrzejewski@steinbach.de

 

Theresa Röder
Phone: +49 921 7987-879
Fax: +49 921 7987-99879
t.roeder@steinbach.de

 

Oliver Engelmann
Phone: +49 921 7987-877
Fax: +49 921 7987-99877
o.engelmann@steinbach.de

 

Manuel Knörnschild
Phone: +49 921 7987-873
Fax: +49 921 7987-99873
m.knoernschild@steinbach.de

 

Mihai Fagan
Phone: +49 921 7987-872
Fax: +49 921 7987-99872
m.fagan@steinbach.de

 

Stephan Konter
Phone: +49 9645 60105-13
Fax: +49 9645 60105-29
s.konter@steinbach.de

 

Cüneyt Birlik
Phone: +49 9645 60105-14
Fax: +49 9645 60105-29
c.birlik@steinbach.de

 

Lukas Büringer
Phone: +49 9645 6010-11
Fax: +49 9645 6010-529
l.bueringer@steinbach.de

IT

Rainer Besold
Phone: +49 921 7987-310
Fax: +49 921 7987-99310
r.besold@steinbach.de

 

Micha Berger
Phone: +49 921 7987-311
Fax: +49 921 7987-99311
m.berger@steinbach.de

 

BILLING

Christopher Schoberth | Management
Phone: +49 921 7987-750
Fax: +49 921 7987-99750
c.schoberth@steinbach.de

 

Sabine Sandner
Phone: +49 921 7987-752
Fax: +49 921 7987-99752
s.sandner@steinbach.de

 

Simon Melchner
Phone: +49 921 7987-751
Fax: +49 921 7987-99751
s.melchner@steinbach.de

FACILITY MANAGEMENT

Florian Dreisvogt
Phone: +49 921 7987-370
Fax: +49 921 7987-99370
f.dreisvogt@steinbach.de

 

Thomas Engelbrecht
Phone: +49 921 7987-371
Fax: +49 921 7987-99371
t.engelbrecht@steinbach.de

VIDEO

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden