Our Expertise – Your Success

Our competent team is always there to serve you.

LOGISTICS MANAGEMENT

Anett Schäfer
Phone: +49 921 7987-500
Fax: +49 921 7987-99500
a.schaefer@steinbach.de

 

Philipp Schulz
Phone: +49 921 7987-502
Fax: +49 921 7987-99502
p.schulz@steinbach.de

 

Peter Schneider
Phone: +49 921 7987-501
Fax: +49 921 7987-99501
p.schneider@steinbach.de

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE

Karin Rupprich
Phone: +49 921 7987-140
Fax: +49 921 7987-149
k.rupprich@steinbach.de

LOGISTICS CENTER UNTERSTEINACH

Stefan Zimmermann
Phone: +49 9278 7758-20
Fax: +49 9278 7758-21
untersteinach@steinbach.de

ASSISTANT TO THE MANAGEMENT | QUALITY MANAGEMENT OFFICER (QMB)

Claudia Krogemann
Phone: +49 921 7987-132
Fax: +49 921 7987-99132
c.krogemann@steinbach.de

LOGISTICS CENTER NUREMBERG

Dominik Wüst
Phone: +49 9128 72361-11
Fax: +49 9128 72361-19
d.wuest@steinbach.de

 

Douglas Iosbaker
Phone: +49 9128 72361-15
Fax: +49 9128 72361-19
steinbach.nuernberg@lagerlogistik.de

CONTROLLING | ACCOUNTING

Claudia Bannert
Phone: +49 921 7987-213
Fax: +49 921 7987-99213
c.bannert@steinbach.de

 

Annamaria Obi
Phone: +49 921 7987-210
Fax: +49 921 7987-99210
a.obi@steinbach.de

 

Sabrina Leykauf
Phone: +49 921 7987-212
Fax: +49 921 7987-99212
s.leykauf@steinbach.de

LOGISTICS CENTER MUNICH

Alexander Gerstner
Phone: +49 89 45125-475
Fax: +49 89 45125-488
a.gerstner@steinbach.de

HUMAN RESOURCES

Petra Beyer
Phone: +49 921 7987-222
Fax: +49 921 7987-99222
p.beyer@steinbach.de

FLEET

Hofmann Micha
Phone: +49 921 7987-444
Fax: +49 921 7987-99444
m.hofmann@steinbach.de

 

Tim Schrödel
Phone: +49 921 7987-448
Fax: +49 921 7987-99448
t.schoedel@steinbach.de

 

Sandra Thiem
Phone: +49 921 7987-446
Fax: +49 921 7987-99446
s.thiem@steinbach.de

 

Jasmin Meisinger
Phone: +49 921 7987-447
Fax: +49 921 7987-99447
j.meisinger@steinbach.de

 

Christian Lodes
Phone: +49 921 7987-441
Fax: +49 921 7987-99441
c.lodes@steinbach.de

PERSONNEL LEASING

Claudia Krogemann
Phone: +49 921 7987-132
Fax: +49 921 7987-99132
c.krogemann@steinbach.de

DISPATCHING

Alexander Heinze
Phone: +49 921 7987-878
Fax: +49 921 7987-99878
a.heinze@steinbach.de

 

Stephan Jedrzejewski
Phone: +49 921 7987-874
Fax: +49 921 7987-99874
s.jedrzejewski@steinbach.de

 

Marco Matijević
Phone: +49 921 7987-876
Fax: +49 921 7987-890
m.matijevic@steinbach.de

 

Theresa Röder
Phone: +49 921 7987-879
Fax: +49 921 7987-99879
t.roeder@steinbach.de

 

Oliver Engelmann
Phone: +49 921 7987-877
Fax: +49 921 7987-99877
o.engelmann@steinbach.de

 

Kristina Hofmann
Phone: +49 921 7987-875
Fax: +49 921 7987-99875
k.hofmann@steinbach.de

 

Stephan Konter
Phone: +49 9645 60105-12
Fax: +49 9645 60105-29
s.konter@steinbach.de

 

Florian Biedermann
Phone: +49 9645 60105-11
Fax: +49 9645 60105-29
f.biedermann@steinbach.de

 

Cüneyt Birlik
Phone: +49 9645 60105-14
Fax: +49 9645 60105-29
c.birlik@steinbach.de

 

Julian Seelig
Phone: +49 9645 6010-513
Fax: +49 9645 6010-529
j.seelig@steinbach.de

IT

Rainer Besold
Phone: +49 921 7987-310
Fax: +49 921 7987-99310
r.besold@steinbach.de

 

Micha Berger
Phone: +49 921 7987-311
Fax: +49 921 7987-99311
m.berger@steinbach.de

 

René Zapf
Phone: +49 921 7987-313
Fax: +49 921 7987-99313
r.zapf@steinbach.de

BILLING

Christopher Schoberth | Management
Phone: +49 921 7987-750
Fax: +49 921 7987-99750
c.schoberth@steinbach.de

 

Oliver Graß
Phone: +49 921 7987-751
Fax: +49 921 7987-99751
o.grass@steinbach.de

 

Mark Zaiat
Phone: +49 921 7987-753
Fax: +49 921 7987-99753
m.zaiat@steinbach.de

 

Sabine Sandner
Phone: +49 921 7987-752
Fax: +49 921 7987-99752
s.sandner@steinbach.de

FACILITY MANAGEMENT

Angela Häfner
Phone: +49 921 7987-370
Fax: +49 921 7987-99370
a.haefner@steinbach.de